If you wish to cancel your Max membership, login to Max, click on Profile at the top of your screen, and select the Account Settings tab. Then click “Cancel Max Membership” and follow the prompts.
Please note that upon cancellation, you will no longer benefit from the preferential interest rates and transfer limits that Max has arranged with many of the banks on the Max platform, and your interest rates and other transaction terms will revert to those offered to the general public.
Once you have canceled your Max membership, your checking and savings accounts are yours to keep, but you will no longer be able to easily transfer funds between your checking and savings accounts through Max. To the extent you opened new savings accounts during enrollment, we recommend that you enroll in online banking at each bank so that you can access those accounts directly on an ongoing basis:
If you have any questions about how Max can help best serve your needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org.